android-character-symbol 16.21.30apple 16.21.30@Combined ShapeЗагрузить фотографиюОчиститьdeleteinfoCombined ShapeИскатьsports_on_siteplususeric_avatar_placeholderusersview

Теги Bulbasavr

Evil Geniuses and (monkey) Business to open the MLG World Finals brawl

Starting tomorrow, October 16 at the Ernest N. Morial Center in New Orleans, MLG World Finals full schedule have been released.

The Major League Gaming World Finals format for this 100th celebrating live event consists of a double elimination group stages followed by a single elimination bracket. All games are best-of-three with best-of-five grand finals.

MLG World Finals Schedule:

Friday, October 16

Saturday, October 17 - all games are played on the main stage

  • 09:45 CDT/16:45 CEST Pregame Show
  • 10:00 CDT/17:00 CEST - Group B: Losers Match
  • 12:30 CDT/19:30 CEST - Group B: Winners Match
  • 14:30 CDT/21:30 CEST - Group A: Final Match
  • 17:30 CDT/00:30 CEST - Group B: Final Match

Sunday, October 18 - all games are played on the main stage

  • 09:45 CDT/16:45 CEST: Pregame Show
  • 10:00 CDT/17:00 CEST: Semifinals - Match 1
  • 13:00 CDT/20:00 CEST: Semifinals - Match 2
  • 15:30 CDT/22:30 CEST: Grand Final

The eight participating teams, six directly invited (MVP Phoenix, Team Secret, Virtus Pro, LGD, CDEC Gaming, Evil Geniuses) plus two qualified ones (Cloud 9 and (monkey) Business) will fight over the course of three days, October 16 to 18, for a share of $250,000 starting prize pool and the MLG World Finals 2015 title.

source: majorleaguegaming.com, GosuGamers.

Автор 
РЕЙТИНГ 0
Киберспорт. Самое интересное. Ничего лишнего.
Подпишитесь на нас в соцсетях: